We offer both a monthly and yearly subscription, and we require a 30 days cancellation notice for the monthly plan. If you are on the monthly plan, there will be no refund. However, if you are on the yearly plan, we offer a 45 day guarantee beginning on the date of payment. We will refund you the full paid amount as a courtesy for doing business with us. After the cancellation notice period, your recruiting site and account will be deactivated.